Meetings

Meeting Timetable 2022/23

Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Monday of every month unless it’s a bank holiday.

We meet at Llanbradach Community Centre at 6.15pm which is open to the public, but you can join us remotely if you prefer – please contact the Clerk for the link, allowing three clear days prior to the meeting.

Members of the public can speak throughout the meeting in relation to any item on the agenda.

  • Monday 13th June 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • AUGUST RECESS
  • Monday 12th September 2022
  • Monday 10h October 2022
  • Monday 14th November 2022
  • Monday 12th December 2022
  • Monday 9th January 2023
  • Monday 13th February 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Monday 8th May 2023 (Annual Meeting & Ordinary)

Next meeting:


Past 12 months:

11 April, 2022:
21 October, 2021:

See all meetings >